Fall Out Boy Track Listing

The track listing for Fall Out Boy’s upcoming album Folie รก Deux has been revealed. There’s some interesting titles as always.

01) Disloyal Order of Water Buffaloes
02) I Don’t Care
03) She’s My Winona
04) America’s Suitehearts
05) Headfirst Slide Into Cooperstown on a Bad Bet
06) The (Shipped) Gold Standard
07) (Coffee’s for Closers)
08) What a Catch, Donnie
09) 27
10) Tiffany Blews
11) w.a.m.s.
12) 20 Dollar Nose Bleed
13) West Coast Smoker


Please, Don't Be Shy