Breathe Carolina Track Listing

Breathe Carolina are releasing their debut album It’s Classy, Not Classic September 16th, 2008. Personally I’m very excited about this release, because I freaking love their EP Gossip. The only thing that’s not that great about all this is that we’re only getting 6 new songs. Oh well, as long as they’re good I don’t mind.

01) The Introduction
02) No Vacancy
03) Show Me Yours
04) The Birds and the Bees
05) Classified
06) Gossip
07) That’s Classy
08) Diamonds
09) You Wish (Interlude)
10) Lovely


Please, Don't Be Shy