Pretty. Odd. Track Listing

The track listing for Panic at the Disco’s upcoming album looks like this:

01) We’re So Starving
02) 9 in the Afternoon
03) She’s a Handsome Woman
04) Do You See What I’m Seeing
05) That Green Gentleman
06) I Have Friends in Holy Spaces
07) Northern Downpour
08) When the Day Met the Night
09) Pas de Chavel
10) The Piano Knows Something I Don’t Know
11) Sushi in a Tuxedo in the Clams Casino
12) Folkin’ Around
13) Snooze Me, Ms. Britches
14) From a Mountain in the Middle of the Cabins
15) Mad As Rabbits

Some of the titles are really weird, but I like most of them.


Please, Don't Be Shy