Angels & Airwaves Tracklist

Angels & Airwaves

The tracklist for A&A’s upcoming album I-Empire has been confirmed by Amazon. Here it is:

1. Call To Arms
2. Everything’s Magic
3. Breathe
4. Love Like Rockets
5. Sirens
6. Secret Crowds
7. Star Of Bethlehem
8. True Love
9. Lifeline
10. Jumping Rooftops
11. Rite Of Spring
12. Heaven
13. It Hurts (Live) (UK Bonus Track)

I’ve already heard a couple songs and I like what I’ve heard so far.


burberry bags:

I was browsing several of you on this site but this great site is rather enlightening ! Sustain placing. Quite wonderful information can be obtained on site. I love this particular internet site a great deal, A an actual awesome job to study and discover facts.

Sammy Waddles:

Respect to author , some great information . “When you cease to dream you cease to live.” by Malcolm Stevenson Forbes.

Please, Don't Be Shy