New Found Glory - Kiss Me

You might recognize this song. It’s a cover of Sixpence None The Richer’s song of same name and it’s from New Found Glory’s upcoming album “From The Screen To Your Stereo Part 2″. The album will consits entirely of cover songs and it will be awesome.

Kiss Me

Add to My Profile | More Videos

Here’s the tracklist.

1. “Kiss Me” - 2:57
* from She’s All That, originally performed by Sixpence None The Richer

2. “It Ain’t Me Babe” (ft. Sherri DuPree-Gilbert of Eisley)
* from Walk The Line, originally performed by Bob Dylan

3. “The Promise” (ft. Chris Carrabba of Dashboard Confessional)
* from Napoleon Dynamite, originally performed by When In Rome

4. “The King of Wishful Thinking” (ft. Patrick Stump of Fall Out Boy)
* from Pretty Woman, originally performed by Go West

5. “Stay” (ft. Lisa Loeb)
* from Reality Bites, originally performed by Lisa Loeb

6. “Lovefool” (ft. Adam Lazzara of Taking Back Sunday)
* from William Shakespeare’s Romeo + Juliet, originally performed by the Cardigans

7. “Iris” (ft. Will Pugh of Cartel) - 3:15
* from City Of Angels, originally performed by Goo Goo Dolls

8. “Don’t You Forget About Me”
* from The Breakfast Club, originally performed by Simple Minds

9. “J’y Suis Jamais Allé”
* from Amélie,originally performed by Yann Tiersen

10. “Crazy for You” (ft. Max Bemis of Say Anything) - 3:20
* from Vision Quest, originally performed by Madonna

11. “Head Over Heels” - 3:31
* from Donnie Darko, originally performed by Tears For Fears

I wouldn’t have chosen Kiss Me as the first single, but the video was so energetic that I just had to post it. Hayley, the lead singer of Paramore is in it too.

Look out for track 3, 4 and 10.


Please, Don't Be Shy