Infinity On High


I consider myself a relatively new Fall Out Boy fan, as it’s not that many months ago I got into From Under The Cork Tree, their previous album. But I must say that this album is absolutely fantastic! With songs like “This Ain’t A Scene…” (first single) and “Thnks Fr Th Mmrs” Fall Out Boy really deliver and I’ve been listening to the album on repeat just like they command you to at the end of the album: “Now, press repeat”. And I did. Over and over again - and I can’t stop smiling, it’s really good. I just wish they would do a concert in Denmark. :-(

This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race

1. Thriller
2. The Take Over, The Breaks Over
3. This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race
4. I’m Like A Lawyer With The Way I’m Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You)
5. Hum Hallelujah
6. Golden
7. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
8. Don’t You Know Who I Think I Am?
9. The (After) Life Of The Party
10. The Carpal Tunnel Of Love
11. Bang The Doldrums
12. Fame < Infamy
13. You’re Crashing, But You’re No Wave
14. I’ve Got All This Ringing In My Ears And None On My Fingers

Bold = better.

UPDATE: Oh, they ARE coming to Denmark. On March 21. I’m gonna go with my girlfriend, can’t wait. :-)



Glæder mig altså rigtig meget til vi skal se Fall Out Boy sammen skat

Please, Don't Be Shy